Walkin’ ’round actin’ like I’m perfectly fine 

Has become detrimental to my mind.

Walkin’ ’round acting like like I’m not hurtin’

Cause baby you are perfectly imperfect.

 

There’s something I should tell you,

Since you know I want you.

I can’t keep hiding from you.

Keeping secrets from you.

 

There’s no other like you.

Tried to find somebody like you,

As if I could still have you.

Gotta tell you the truth.

It’s time to tell you the truth.

 

In and out of my body you’ve worked me.

Trust my moans don’t begin to scratch the surface.

My soul is crying out, but I hide it on purpose.

Wondering if the confession is even worth it.

 

Can’t keep lyin to myself

Have little to no strength left

It’s just bad for my health

Really want you to myself.

 

There’s no other like you.

Tried to find somebody like you,

As if I could still have you.

Gotta tell you the truth.

It’s time to tell you the truth.

