Some people say that when you sleep with a person that they become a part of you. I think this is only true when there are feelings involved. Now I’m one of the most conservative/sexually liberated Christians I know. It doesn’t make sense, but so does a lot of feelings. Anyway. Have you ever been with someone that put it on you on more than a physical level? I’m talking you start feeling things about them when you’re no where near them. Like you start to feel different and more in tune with your body as well as your spirit. It’s like the last person I was with has a hold on me. Like, when I think about other guys I don’t even get turned on. This would be easier if my feelings were never involved. Maybe that’s how magical sex is supposed to be. Maybe that’s why we’re supposed to wait until marriage. It’s like now I don’t even wanna try to even get serious with anyone else besides him because my head is still turned back. I love/hate these feelings. It keeps me from making potentially bad decisions with my heart/body, but at the same time it keeps me from potentially being happy with someone else. It’s hard when you hold your last sex partner up to a standard. You just don’t wanna have to get used to someone else. It’s like you’re in a sexual limbo. Almost like being a virgin again. Now I don’t know if I can wait until marriage before being with anyone else, but as of now I don’t wanna be with anyone else. I hate this. The stubborn side of me just doesn’t feel right even thinking about someone else that way. Thoughts? Suggestions?                Advice? Pray for me…

