So I skimmed through this book A Postmodern Revelation: Signs of Astrology and the Apocalypse  by Jacques M. Chevalier. I say skimmed because it was hard for me to get into and yet parts of it held my attention. Because of this, I went to the back of the book and wrote down all of the Bible verses that the book mentioned. Most of them are included in the modern day Bible. Some of them are only in the ancient Hebrew Bible. These next few days I’ll be posting these verses and their connection to Astrology. I became curious about Astrology because I’ve been told that it’s wrong. If it was wrong then why would the Bible refer to it? So that’s what these next posts will be about. If you have any commentary or knowledge then please feel free to leave comments because there is so much I need to learn.

