One Monkey Don't Stop No Blog

Why are men these days so weak? No, I’m so serious. Help me to answer this question. I’m not just talking about the lack of physical strength, I’m also talking about mentally and emotionally.  Men these days are soft. I’m going to try to approach this from three different angles. The mom, the dad, and the culture will be discussed. Bear with me, this is a thought process to start a dialogue.

The single mom often gets the blame of why their sons may come out weak. I personally do not buy this because I’ve seen both sides of the coin. Some moms are a little too coddling of their sons causing them to grow up to be punks. Other moms put their sons into sports so that they have that male role model to look at. I know that there are some women who run off the father of…

View original post 315 more words

