Something that I wonder “what if” about.

There are a lot of things that I wonder what if. Three things in particular are related to education, occupation, and love.

Sometimes I wonder what if I had went to public school in high school. Would I had been able to get scholarships for college? Would I been able to play sports like I wanted to? Would I be more open with people my age right now ? Most people are my age are annoying (I’m 21) mostly because I think they’re stupid. Would college still have been a culture shock? What if I went to a Christian college? Would I be as close to the Lord as I am now? Would I have gotten tired of the forced religion?

Sometimes I wonder what would’ve happened if I had pursued music professionally. When I was a little girl, I wanted to be a singer. Now I’m a pretty good singer and writer. In fall 2001 I started playing the violin. I miss being on stage. I miss getting to learn new music. I miss spending hours in my room with sheet music and my violin. Would I be traveling the nation/world had I taken music seriously? Would I be a platinum selling artist with a couple of Grammy’s up under my belt?

My love life is in shambles. Sometimes I wish that I would’ve stayed a virgin even though I would be more gullible as a virgin. There are some guys that I wonder “what if” if I were still dealing with them. One in particular really. The others really didn’t have a chance.

