Day 21: I hope that my future will be successful and optimistic. I’m tired of being a realist so much. I wish that my intuition wasn’t so strong when it came to bad things. I hope that my degrees will work for me. I want to have a career that I’m proud of and that I love. I want to be able to use my talents wisely. I need to get to a point where I’m over this thing enough to let someone else in. That seems to be my big struggle. One day, I hope to be able to become a published author. It’s like there are so many things in the world of academia that needs to be explored. I already have the outline for a textbook that I want to write. I pray that it happens. I want a certain someone to stay in my life. I don’t want to think of the day when he won’t be there anymore.

Day 22: My academics. Well I grew up in a private Christian school from the time I was 4 until I graduated at 17. It is a K-12 academy. I did my undergrad at Troy University. I have a Bachelors of Science in Criminal Justice. My minor was Sociology. This is my 1st semester of Grad School. I am working on my Master’s of Science in Criminal Justice. With these degrees I hope to be able to get into investigations, write a few books, and maybe even teach. I want to be successful at my full potential.

