One Monkey Don't Stop No Blog

Everyone wants to be an expert at something, but don’t want to take the tone to hone their “craft”. Everyone wants to have the answer for everything. It gets annoying. Here is a list of “experts” I’m tired of seeing/hearing from with a description saying why.

  1.  I’m getting so tired of seeing you health nuts think that you have a Phd in nutrition or any related fields. You are not a doctor. You are not a personal trainer. You know who you are. The type to jump on any fad diet. The type that all of sudden wants to eat nuts and berries to be “healthier”. You’re probably gonna go running in some shorts and a tank top in 30 degree weather because you think your muscles will be better toned. (I know that cold muscles are susceptible to injuries before you wanna attack me). I’m just giving examples of…

View original post 469 more words

