I need to be real for a moment. Do you mind? Have you ever wanted something so bad that you’ve claimed it in advance? I’m that way about some things. It’s like I’ve already planned out how I want it to be when I get it. This desire has brought me closer to God, and it has also opened up new doors. Sometimes you want something so bad that all of your senses already perceive what is not there  yet. It’s like your heart is bracing for that moment when it has become rightfully yours. I’ve been doing some self maintenance to help make this happen. I’ve been praying, reading, changing my outlook on life, and trying to find beauty in the small things. I’ve told myself that I am strong enough to accept the good and the bad when I’m able to claim what’s mine. I even have gotten this new sense of inspiration. Sometimes you need to have a cleansing cry at night to clean out all of the bad thoughts that may be blocking your blessings, but in the morning you have to push forward on your journey.  It’s only a matter of time…

