I haven’t done a product review and really need to catch up. I’m doing a review on this because not only is it cheap, but it’s the only product that accurately blends in with the red undertones in my skin. I’m what people in the South would call a redbone. One thing that really impressed me was the price. I found this gem for about $3 at a local CVS. It’s not heavy at all. It goes on smooth. It’s not something you’d wear if you’re looking for full coverage, but it does go well over concealer. This product also makes your skin look sunkissed which is good. I say this is good because finding a makeup in your tone is important if you go outside. Sometimes being outside can cause makeup to look chalky on your face if you tend to turn red like me. I haven’t had the chalky look with this BB Creme, and I didn’t have to pay as much as the higher end brands. “Higher end” makeup retailers such as Ulta do not carry this brand. I’ve already searched in hopes of finding something that CVS may not carry, but the only similar brand is Nyx. I’d recommend this to women who are near a caramel tone, but tend to turn red. Now if I can find something to set it with, then I’d be in love.

