I’ve been using Ogx products for a while now and haven’t found one that I didn’t like yet. This one is the deep conditioner I’ve been using lately when I can find it. It has coconut, honey, and citrus extracts in it which gives it a really sweet smell that I love. It’s thick and creamy which is good for thick hair. Even though it says curls, people with straight or relaxed hair can also use it. Mine is relaxed, and I have no problems with it. You can use it as a leave in or rinse it out. One thing I didn’t know until I actually peeled back the label is that you can actually use it as a body butter too. I haven’t tried it for that mainly because I’d have to buy 2-3 at a time to be able to use it in my hair once a week, but I’m sure it smells good all over. When I use it as a deep conditioner, I don’t rinse all of it out so that some of it can be used as a heat protectant when I blow dry my hair since I’m out of the blow out cream. After my hair has been flat ironed or done whatever it is I feel like doing to it, I may brush some of this in my edges to help keep them slicked down as I tend to have fly aways. It’s about the same price as the other products which is usually around $7 depending on where you go. To me it’s worth the money because I don’t have to use as much of this product as I do with other deep conditioners.

