Recently I’ve been expanding my knowledge of spirituality through reading, watching Youtube, and speaking with practitioners. One day I came up with something to put in my bath water for good luck. Before I did that, my tarot readings spoke of hard times, and now they reveal prosperity for the future. This is what I used: milk, honey, cinnamon, ginger, and lemon juice. I didn’t measure anything but it looks like I’ve used about 2 tbsp of honey, cinnamon, and ginger. I used enough milk to fill the mason jar I used. I think it’s a 12 oz jar. And I squeezed maybe a tsp of lemon juice. I  shook up the mixture in the jar after sealing it so that the honey would break up, and placed it in my refrigerator on top of a piece of paper that I wrote down what I want out of life. When I use it in my bath water, I use maybe 3-4 oz at a time since cinnamon and ginger shouldn’t get into your lady parts. I store it in the fridge to keep the milk from souring. Shake before each use since the cinnamon and ginger settles. I think after I’m finished with it, I’ll cleanse the jar and use it for something else. Not sure what yet.

