I did the chakra spread today, but with tarot cards. I’m not that good at tarot just yet, but I’ll type what I think it means. Here’s a link to the article that explains what every position means. If an “R” is next to a card then it means reversed.

Chakra Card Spread

  • Root-Empress, 10 of Wands R, Death R-I have what it takes to succeed, but through sacrifice can I only start over.
  • Sacral- 6 of cups R, 3 of wands R, Ace of cups R-I am realizing what I want if I open up and not let myself down.
  • Solar-9 of cups, Devil R, King of Pentacles-I am making the best out of my situation that’ll pay off later if I resist temptation.
  • Heart-8 of pentacles, Temperance, Emperor-Keeping my emotions in check will profit from the work I’ve done to grow.
  • Throat-5 of pentacles, 7 of cups, 2 of pentacles R-Clear communication will allow me to not have to juggle resources anymore.
  • 3rd eye- Strength, Lovers, 6 of wands R-I know who I am, but I need to learn how to love myself to gain true freedom.
  • Crown- Page of pentacles R, 8 of wands R, 4 of wands-I am letting the Diving know my needs, but I need to slow down to nurture myself.

 

Again I am not an expert so if you see these cards communicate a different message then please comment below. I posted this to help myself learn more.

