When it comes to friendship or companionship, everyone has the right to seek out those who are like minded. Those who are like minded may not be in the same demographic which is perfectly fine. That is why I am confused when women who do not associate with that many women are looked down upon.

I personally don’t associate with that many women because I am not the same mentally as that many of them. I do have a few female friends, but we are all like minded. I don’t want to sit around and talk about men all the time. Yes, men are gorgeous, but I like activities. It’s easier to get a guy to go do certain things than a woman which is ok. I don’t mind getting sweaty and having conversations about humanities. The average woman won’t even speak up on social issues. Notice how your FB news feed have more men speaking up than women. I also grew up with three brothers so I am more comfortable around men. So the next time you see a woman who prefers hanging around guys remember there is nothing wrong with it, and mind your business.

